supplier_md.jpg

TPGA BUYERS GUIDE

The propane industry find an array of products and services for your propane business from our many TPGA vendor members in our below TPGA Buyers Guide.

Autogas System Manufacturers & Distributors  

Josh Budworth  Alliance Autogas  608-469-4994 jbudworth@allianceautogas.com

Frank G. Walkiewicz  Roush Cleantech  313-269-9287  Frank.Walkiewicz@roush.com

     

Cargo Tank Repair & Inspection   

Augie Quintero  AJA Tanks Houston 832-374-2421  augie@ajatanks.com

     

Compliance    

Linda Terry          Linscot  512-260-1318 linda@linscot.com 

Michelle Wilson  P3 Propane Safety Compliance 774-259-9424 michelle_wilson@bostonenv.com

Credit Card Processing    

Melissa Lewis  Basys Processing  913-214-5022  mlewis@basyspro.com 

     

Engineering & Facility Repair

Javier Ramirez  Propane Specialty Services 830-424-3702  pss@propanespecialty.com

     

Equipment    

Scott Biggs  Bergquist Inc 800-448-9504 scott.biggs@bergquistinc.com

Jeff Cunningham  Cunningham Gas Products 800-833-5998 jeff@cunninghamgas.com

J.R. Anderson  Gas Equipment Co/Makeen 972-406-3817 janderson@gasequipment.com

Mark Smith  Home Depot Pro 512-318-1840 mark.smith@e-leran.com   

Geoff Lucke  L.E. Klein 972-820-8811 geoff@leklein.com

Kent Cochran  Marshall Excelsior 269-789-6700 kcochran@marshallexcelsior.com

Ronnie Kelly  Meeder Equipment 903-877-9401 ronnie@meeder.com

Curtis Engel  OmegaFlex 713-857-8755 curtis.engel@omegaflex.com

Ed Varney Rego 336-706-5693 evarney@regoproducts.com

Kevin Morgan Rinnai America Corp 864-238-0674 kmorgan@rinnai.us

Jim Diehl  Squibb-Taylor 214-357-4591 jimd@squibbtaylor.com

Crystelle Markley Superior Energy Systems 512-944-4177 crystelle@superiornrg.com

     

Insurance    

Bob Spurgin Ben Spurgin Insurance 214-871-3322 bspurgin@spurgin.com

Lance Thompson Cordell & Company Insurance 817-924-4236 lance@cordellinsurance.com

Andy Brus Crum Forster 682-220-4812 Andy.brus@cfins.com

Stephen Schmerbeck Garrett Insurance 936-756-2222 stephen@garrettinsurance.com

George Chase Insurors of Texas 877-778-3102 gchase@insurors.com

John Porter Lumbermen's Insurance 936-634-3326 john.porter@lumbermen.net

Rusty Walker Marshall Young Insurance 817-645-9155 rusty@marshallyoung.com

Cindy Paugh PT Risk Management 480-893-8228 cindyp@ptrisk.com

Marketing & Social Media Mgmt   

Michelle Wilson  Consumer Focus Marketing 774-259-9424  michelle_wilson@bostonenv.com

Cathy Pedrayes  Warm Thoughts Communications  646-893-9541  cpedrayes@warmthoughts.com  

     

Backoffice Software & Fleet Technology Solutions

David Kroutil  Advantage Route Systems 209-632-1122 dkroutil@advantagers.com

Ray Cooper  Anova 816-398-5241​ ray.cooper@anova.com

Todd Kipperman  Blue Cow Software   888-499-2583   tkipperman@bluecowsoftware.com
Todd Grimm  Cargas 1-888-611-3138 tgrimm@cargas.com

Corey Woinarowicz  Nocell Technologies 714-262-9051 corey@nocell.com    

     

Tank Monitoring   

Ray Cooper  Anova  816-398-5241​ ray.cooper@anova.com

David Dodd  Otodata 844-763-3344 ddodd@otodatatankmonitors.com

Jacob Maag  Worthington Industries Smartlid  419-615-9843  jacob.maag@worthingtonindustries.com

   

Tanks & Cylinders   

Richard Nokes  Arcosa Tank  214-478-9454  richard.nokes@arcosa.com

Toddie Rollins  BLT Tanks  405-375-4189  toddie@blttanks.com

Ryan Eidsness Fischer Tanks 720-470-8613, reidsness@terravestsales.com

Daniel Quiroga  Metsa Tanks  800-609-8265  daniel@metsa.com

Ryan Eidsness ProPar 720-470-8613, reidsness@terravestsales.com

Brent Rogers  Quality Steel  800-345-2495  rogers@propanetank.com

Jacob Maag  Worthington Industries  419-615-9843  jacob.maag@worthingtonindustries.com

Transport & Wholesale Fuel   

Jim Fulton  4J Energy, LLC  281-728-8567  jfulton@4jenergy.com

Dorothy Stephens  Amber Terminal  817-834-4656  amberterminal@amberterminal.net

Jamie Bakondy  AmeriGas  832-524-6664  jamie.bakondy@amerigas.com

Jeff Severson  BAM Propane  817-738-8224  jseverson44@gmail.com

Max Eubanks  Bishop Energy  940-665-4672  max@enderbygas.com

Mark Porth  CHS Inc  816-368-0095 mark.porth@chsinc.com

Callie Stewart  Enterprise Products  713-381-4586  cbstewart@eprod.com

Mike McCown  HCLM Services  830-730-7401  mccownm@yahoo.com

Jimmy Grant  Martin Gas Sales  713-851-6155  jimmie.grant@martinmlp.com

Josh McAdams  Midstream Transportation  936-598-7403  josh@mcadamspropane.com

Nathan Mitchell  Sacramento Energy  817-727-7190  nathan@sacramentoenergy.net

John Becraft  Targa Resources  817-416-7757  jbecraft@targaresources.com

Trucks (Bobtails, Transports, & Service)

Ryan Eidsness Countryside Tank Company 720-470-8613, reidsness@terravestsales.com
Crystal Moran Fisk 800-355-3475 cmoran@gdroberts.com
Tim Thrash JARCO 618-548-3660 timthrash@polarcorp.com
Dennis Fry Meeder Equipment 903-877-9460 dennis@ransomemfg.com
Ryan Eidsness Mississippi Tank Co/Terravest Industries 720-470-8613 reidsness@terravestsales.com

Frank Walkiewicz Roush Cleantech 313-269-9287 frank.walkiewicz@roush.com

Ryan Eidsness Signature Truck Systems 720-470-8613, reidsness@terravestsales.com
Sierra Nori Westmor Industries 320-766-3640 Sierra.nori@westmor-ind.com 
Danny McElroy White River Distributors 972-240-1229 danmcelroy@aol.com