2020-2021 Propane Buyers Guide

Find a TPGA Member that has what you are looking for

     

Acquisitions  

Chad Pendill  Legacy Energy Consulting  763-772-2834  chad@legacyenergyconsulting.com

 

Autogas System Manufacturers & Distributors  

Curtis Donaldson  Agility Fuel Systems  512-789-8527 curtis.donaldson@agilityfs.com

Jessica Johnston  Alliance Autogas  828-490-2970 jcjohnson@allianceautogas.com 

Todd Mouw  Roush Cleantech  800-59-ROUSH todd.mouw@roush.com

Robbie Smit  Westport & PRINS Fuel Systems 214-231-1450 Robbie.Smit@wfsinc.com

     

Cargo Tank Repair & Inspection   

Augie Quintero  AJA Tanks Houston 832-374-2421  augie@ajatanks.com

     

Commodities & Hedging   

John Wenzel Intl FC Stone 816-410-3306  John.Wenzel@intlfcstone.com

     

Compliance    

Coleman Sterling  ENERGY Worldnet Inc 855-396-5267 info@energyworldnet.com

Linda Terry  Linscot 800-823-8649 linscot@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Wilson  P3 Propane Safety Compliance 774-259-9424 michelle_wilson@bostonenv.com

     

Credit Card Processing   

MelissaLewis  Basys Processing  913-214-5022  mlewis@basyspro.com  

     

Equipment    

Matt Brock  Bergquist Inc 903-240-7974 matt.brock@bergquistinc.com

Jeff Cunningham  Cunningham Gas Products 800-833-5998 jeff@cunninghamgas.com

J.R. Anderson  Gas Equipment Co/Makeen 972-406-3817 janderson@gasequipment.com

Mark Smith  Home Depot Pro 512-318-1840 mark.smith@e-leran.com   

Cliff Graham  L.E. Klein 972-820-8899 cliff@leklein.com

Scott Manley  Marshall Excelsior 269-589-7211 smanley@marshallexcelsior.com

Ronnie Kelly  Meeder Equipment 903-877-9401 ronnie@meeder.com

Curtis Engel  OmegaFlex 713-857-8755 curtis.engel@omegaflex.com

Ed Varney  Rego Products 336-706-5693 evarney@regoproducts.com 

Jim Diehl  Squibb-Taylor 214-357-4591 jimd@squibbtaylor.com

Crystelle Markley Superior Energy Systems 512-944-4177 crystelle@superiornrg.com

     

Insurance    

Bob Spurgin Ben Spurgin Insurance 214-871-3322 bspurgin@spurgin.com

Lance Thompson Cordell & Company Insurance 817-924-4236 lance@cordellinsurance.com

Andy Brus Crum Forster 682-220-4812 Andy.brus@cfins.com

Stephen Schmerbeck Garrett Insurance 936-756-2222 stephen@garrettinsurance.com

George Chase Insurors of Texas 877-778-3102 gchase@insurors.com

Curtis Heptner Lone Star Energy Group 940-397-2771 curtis@1starins.com  

John Porter Lumbermen's Insurance 936-634-3326 john.porter@lumbermen.net

Rusty Walker Marshall Young Insurance 817-645-9155 rusty@marshallyoung.com

Cindy Paugh PT Risk Management 480-893-8228 cindyp@ptrisk.com

     

Legal    

Naman Howell Smith & Lee  254-755-4224 

     

Marketing    

Michelle Wilson  Consumer Focus Marketing 774-259-9424  michelle_wilson@bostonenv.com

Cathy Pedrayes  Warm Thoughts Communications  646-893-9541  cpedrayes@warmthoughts.com  

     

Service    

Javier Ramirez  Propane Specialty Services  830-424-3702  pss@propanespecialty.com

     

Software    

Tammi Wise  AVR Utility Billing 281-731-3132 twise@avrub.com

Damian Myers  Cargas 717-332-8982 dmyers@cargas.com

     

Tank Monitoring   

Nick Virchow  Anova/Wesroc 816-309-1599 nvirchow@dataonline.com

David Dodd  Otodata 844-763-3344 ddodd@otodatatankmonitors.com

Kirk McGarrah  Schneider Electric Centeron 865-210-4688 kirk.mcgarrah@schneider-electric.com

Jorge Rojas  Tank Utility 508-948-3508 jorge@tankutility.com

     

Tanks & Cylinders   

Richard Nokes  Arcosa Tank  214-478-9454  richard.nokes@arcosa.com

Toddie Rollins  BLT Tanks  405-375-4189  toddie@blttanks.com

Daniel Quiroga  Metsa Tanks  800-609-8265  daniel@metsa.com

Brent Rogers  Quality Steel  800-345-2495  rogers@propanetank.com

Jacob Maag  Worthington Industries  419-615-9843  jacob.maag@worthingtonindustries.com

     

Transport & Wholesale Fuel   

Jim Fulton  4J Energy, LLC  281-728-8567  jfulton@4jenergy.com

Michael Summers  Alliance Energy Services (AES)  816-581-2621  msummers@alliancec3.com

Dorothy Stephens  Amber Terminal  817-834-4656  amberterminal@amberterminal.net

Jamie Bakondy  AmeriGas  832-524-6664  jamie.bakondy@amerigas.com

Jeff Severson  BAM Propane  817-738-8224  jseverson44@gmail.com

Max Eubanks  Bishop Energy  940-665-4672  max@enderbygas.com

Mark Porth  CHS Inc  816-368-0095 mark.porth@chsinc.com

Callie Stewart  Enterprise Products  713-381-4586  cbstewart@eprod.com

Mike McCown  HCLM Services  830-730-7401  mccownm@yahoo.com

Anita Walth  Keyera  281-664-0305  anita_walth@keyera.com

Jimmy Grant  Martin Gas Sales  713-851-6155  jimmie.grant@martinmlp.com

Josh McAdams  Midstream Transportation  936-598-7403  josh@mcadamspropane.com

Jason Platt  MK Gas 1-833-MKGASTX  operations@mkgas.com

Beth Shiever  NGL Supply Wholesale  918-477-0502  beth.shiever@nglep.com

Nathan Mitchell  Sacramento Energy  817-727-7190  nathan@sacramentoenergy.net

Mark Zimora  Tankfarm  717-895-3125  mark@tankfarmgroup.com 

John Becraft  Targa Resources  817-416-7757  jbecraft@targaresources.com
 

Trucks to Lease, Purchase or Rent  

Matt Pyle  Doggett Freightliner of South TX  210-666-6665  matt.pyle@doggett.com

Gerald Pearson  Exocent Engineering  979-571-3644  gerald@exosent.com 

Tim Thrash  JARCO  618-548-3660  timthrash@polarcorp.com

Dennis Fry  Meeder Equipment  903-877-9460  dennis@ransomemfg.com

Dylan Kyle  Roush Cleantech  734-466-6939  Dylan.Kyle@roush.com

Shawn Kellen  Transwest Trailers  303-947-4965  shawn.kellen@transwest.com

Tim Esterling  Westmor Industries  320-815-4415  tim.esterling@westmor-ind.com

Danny McElroy  White River Distributors  972-240-1229  danmcelroy@aol.com